Distinguished Speakers for The 10th Annual Global CSR Summit And Awards 2018™ & The Good Governance Awards™ 2018

Andy Budiarto

the Manager for Technical, Environment & CSR, PT Jawa Power

Angela Baker

Director, Qualcomm Wireless Reach

Ashish Sachdeva

Founder, Green Dream Foundation

Bernard Creed

Senior Vice President – Finance (Retail & Leisure), Dubai Duty Free

Claudine Zukowski

Global Disaster Relief Coordinator, Procter & Gamble

Datuk Ir Mohd Aminuddin Mohd Amin

Senior General Manager, Corporate Affairs & Communications, Tenaga Nasional

David Way

General Manager, OceanaGold Didipio Operations

Fahmi S. Alatas

,Head of Corporate Social Responsibility, PT Tower Bersama Infrastructure Tbk

Francisco A. Arellano

Senior Technical Consultant and Practice Leader for Water, Maynilad Water Services

Intan Zalila Mohd Yusof

Senior Vice President, Yayasan Khazanah

Jiwari Bin Abdullah

Assistant General Manager, Corporate Social Responsibility, Sarawak Energy Berhad

Julien Goalabré

Communication & Fundraising for Bali Water Protection (IDEP Foundation)

Lauren Black

Corporate Social Responsibility Executive

Melanie Masriel

Communications, Public Affairs & Sustainability Director, PT L’Oreal Indonesia

Okty Damayanti

CSR Division Head - Director of Adaro Bangun Negeri, PT Adaro Energy, Tbk

Poonsit Wongthawatchai

Executive Vice President Corporate Communications Division, Bank of Ayudhya Public Company Limited

Rainer Wolf

Vice President & General Manager Manufacturing Operations Edwards Lifesciences (Singapore) Pte Ltd

Ralph Justin Dixon

Director of Environmental Investments, YTL Corporation Berhad. Chief Executive Officer, YTL-SV Carbon Sdn Bhd

Sophie Guerin

Head of Diversity & Inclusion, Asia Pacific, Japan & China (APJC), Dell Inc.

Stefan Phang

Director, Sustainability & Corporate Social Responsibility, Diversey, Inc


Foreign Legal Consultant, HHP Law Firm